Band jam it

Show Chat Hide Chat
Click here to login

Euphoric Conspiracy

Florida | 33904

United States


Guitar, Drums, Vocals, Bass

About me - Euphoric Conspiracy is a three-piece hard rock/heavy metal band that formed in April of 2011. The band is led by Mario Bennese on vocals and guitar. Nicholas Dergins is on the bass, and Eduardo Parada is on the drums. Together, we embark on a journey to bring back rock from the clutches of crappy pop and rap artists that rule the air waves.


Most Recent Videos

No Recent Videos

Video Archives


No Archives Videos